I do it, and I do it big. Here's to not forgetting about it.

Cause: 5 pineapple Martinis and a glass of ouzo on Thursday. 

#BlameAdonis

I suppose that I drink so rarely that when I do, I go kind of hard. Still classy, of course, but a bit more candid. I might not have had to pay for the dranks but I am still paying for it physically! I am blogging live from my long run that turned into a short run that turned into a short walk two days later. What had happened was – I felt so gross on Friday that I didn’t eat very much and am inadequately fueled. Fat and slow today! No Bueno! 

I would totally regret it if I didn’t get some fun haiku writing out of the evening. Ask 3M. 

  

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

