I do it, and I do it big. Here's to not forgetting about it.

If you don’t already know, Lady J is pretty introverted. Don’t allow my charm and people skills to fool you – I very much need time to myself. One of the reasons triathlon has been so wonderful is that I get much of my alone time as I train. However, I also believe God has used triathlon not only to bring many incredible people into my life but also to enhance already existing relationships. As my biggest race so far looms ahead of me by just FOURTEEN DAYS, I’m going to use this space to acknowledge people who touch my life on a regular basis. With some, I have the privilege of daily interaction. With others, I consider myself fortunate to see them yearly. Yet others I have only met a handful of times. Regardless of physical proximity or frequency of contact, my life couldn’t be nearly as awesome without these people. Thank you for sharing some of you with me!

IMG_2505.JPG

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

